Nominated for a Blog Award

I was nominated for a blog award! I’ve never been nominated for anything before, so this is pretty exciting.

Three things I love about motherhood… Hmm. It’s hard to pick! I love being a mama. I really love watching Isaiah learn new things and make discoveries. I think that’s my favorite part. I really love getting little glimpses into how his little mind works, too. I don’t think I’ll ever understand the mind of a child, but I find it completely fascinating. And I love seeing the world through a child’s eyes. Isaiah sees things from a fresh perspective. Things that I see as mundane are amazing to him and worth a great deal of exploration. There’s nothing quite like it. I get to discover the world all over again.

Ladies, to accept the award, please do the following things:

Click the above award image, save it and use it in your acceptance post.
List 3 things you love about motherhood.
Nominate other deserving mamas; you may choose as many as you like. (And let them know of the nomination)
Have a nice day!

Categories: Miscellaneous | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

